IPC names new leaders

October 20, 2003 – Electronic interconnection industry group IPC has named new officers and directors at its recent annual meeting on Sept. 28 – Oct. 2. Peter Murphy, president and CEO of Parlex Corp., is the new chairman of the board, replacing the late Stan Plzak. James Herring, president and CEO of Circuit Service, serving as the new vice-chairman. Current IPC secretary/treasurer Leo Reynolds will step down at the end of 2003, replaced by Photocircuits Corp. VP Stephen Wohlgemuth.


Easily post a comment below using your Linkedin, Twitter, Google or Facebook account. Comments won't automatically be posted to your social media accounts unless you select to share.