FSA names board members

December 4, 2003 – The Fabless Semiconductor Association (FSA) has filled a number of seats on its 2004 board of directors. Elected fabless representatives include Vahid Manian (Broadcom Corp.), Sanjay Jha (Qualcomm CDMA Technologies), and Dennis Segers (Matrix Semiconductor). Three slots for manufacturing suppliers were filled by Ed Ross (TSMC), John Boruch (Amkor Technology), and Jackson Hu (UMC), and an IDM seat was claimed by Ron Boyd (Motorola).


Easily post a comment below using your Linkedin, Twitter, Google or Facebook account. Comments won't automatically be posted to your social media accounts unless you select to share.