Johnson Recognized with TEEM Award

(April 10, 2007) DEARBORN, MI &#151 The Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME) electronics manufacturing tech group honored professor R. Wayne Johnson with the 2007 Total Excellence in Electronics Manufacturing (TEEM) award, in recognition of dedication and innovation in electronics manufacturing.


Easily post a comment below using your Linkedin, Twitter, Google or Facebook account. Comments won't automatically be posted to your social media accounts unless you select to share.